Porter-Night @ The Robot-Karaoke-Bar

Hey, I decided to actually create some Music this time incorporating my version of the Tipitina-Groove (please check out the Earl Palmer-Link, I love it so much)

Well, from my side you’ll hear a Robot-Karaoke-Version introducing a strange Hybrid-Singer called RDLD2501 (obviously a huge dog fan..) I think he wanted a bit too much in the mix, incorporating a lot of Motoko(草薙 素子)-Static, synthesized dog-love, and on top of all this petshop..filter.. well, I’m only the vessel 😀

Hope you have as much fun listening as I had producing it..

and here’s another Tipitina by Dr. John, great play-along-track, but be warned.. there’s no click-thinking allowed here, moving, dwelling, stopping, swelling..strictly human. 🙂

Leave a Reply

