bagbeachfun – this weeks fine plaice mix

Finished the ‘Just one of those Things’-FinePlaiceMix this morning.

have a soundcloud-listen below.. the suitcase brings you to the lyrics-video..

BeachRecording_web_square

I kind of like it..abitalot… 🙂 ..  it’s so hard to stop tweaking around sometimes, today I had to force myself to just let it be..

has some retro NuJazz-Vibe to it.. check out nekta’s page.. in my ears

these two friends of mine really mastered the genre 🙂

Well, enjoy the mix.. not sure what I am going to do next week.. mh.. just like osunlade says: ‘I embrace whatever’

≈≈coikoy

Leave a Reply

