64 Porter – my 8bit Bendel Bonnet –

I’m taking a rather electronic route these days..

I mashed up two melodies of Rob Hubbard’s C64-gametune ‘Warhawk’ with a new version of ‘I concentrate on You’.

Plus getting into my latest toy, the #leapmotion controller..

Well, this is going to be a bit of work πŸ™‚ but it’s a lot of fun .. Planning on doing some ‘VJing’ when I’ll be performing with the Alexa Rodrian-Trio, in October.. it seems I will have to make it work pretty soon. I’m loving the ‘Beautiful Chaos-App’

I strongly believe that I can manage to become a lot more reactive πŸ˜‰

The next song I’m going to put out is a new version of ‘You’re the Top’ – check this de-lovely version sung ‘all by Mr. Porter himself’, and finally get a glimpse of the

splendid Bendel Bonnet πŸ˜€

As always, I hope you do β‰ˆβ‰ˆenjoy what you’ll hear #coikoy.

One thought on “64 Porter – my 8bit Bendel Bonnet –

  1. Good stuff! Glad you’re enjoying Beautiful Chaos – I made it πŸ™‚ I’d love to hear what kind of features would be helpful to you using it in a VJ / live performance context.

Leave a Reply

